Our mission is to provide all Mindanaons, and the Filipino people as a whole, seamless access to knowledge resources and services through cooperation, collaboration, resource sharing, linkages, networking, co-creation, and technical development.


As state, local government, and technical academic libraries, our vision is to achieve one VAM(One Vision. One Access. One Mindanao.)

MASTSLiNet Officers

State, Local, and Technical College and University Libraries

Cotabato Foundation College of Science and Technology

Agusan del Sur State College of Agriculture and Technology

Caraga State University

North Eastern Mindanao State University

University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines

Davao de Oro State College

Cotabato City State Polytechnic College

Jose Rizal Memorial State University - Main Campus

Mindanao State University - Maguindanao

University of Southeastern Philippines - Main Campus & Mintal

University of the Philippines Mindanao​

Davao del Sur State College

Southern Philippines Agribusiness & Marine & Aquatic School of Tech.

Jose Rizal Memorial State University - Dipolog Campus

J.H Cerilles State College

Mindanao State University - General Santos City

Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology

Basilan State College

Sulu State College

University of Southern Mindanao

Kapalong College of Agriculture, Science and Technology

Jose Rizal Memorial State University - Katipunan Campus

University of Southern Mindanao - Kidapawan City Campus

North Eastern Mindanao State University - Lianga Campus

Bukidnon State University

Surigao del Norte State University

Central Mindanao University

Mindanao State University - Main

Davao Oriental State University

Monkayo College of Arts, Sciences and Technology

Mindanao State University at Naawan

Western Mindanao State University

Davao del Norte State College

Kolehiyo ng Pantukan

Philippine Normal University Mindanao

Sultan Kudarat State University

Northwestern Mindanao State College of Science and Technology

Zamboanga Peninsula Polytechnic State University

Scroll to Top